COLLECTION FOUR of The Homo Spiritus Sessions includes transcripts of EIGHT Eloheim and The Council channeling sessions held between December 22, 2010 and February 9, 2011.

View full-size image

The focus of COLLECTION FOUR is:

Being uncertain is your nature. Striving for certainty leads you to be mean to yourself. Whenever you want certainty, you’re setting yourself up to fail.

Your soul wants to experience everything there is to experience, living in fear and always striving for safety closes you to many experiences.

Make peace with uncertainty to experience serenity.

When you look at the field of infinite possibilities, what do you think is possible but not possible for you? Where you put your attention creates a force of attraction for your intention. What you’re attentive to creates in your life.

COLLECTION FOUR includes 22 tools: Candle wax; Clarity vs. certainty; Color with all the crayons; Equal signs; Feelings are not emotions; How ridiculous does it have to get?; I’m tempted to; Neutral observation; Point fingers; Preferences/Judgments; Re-queue; Script holding; Short, factual statements; This is happening for me; Vulnerability vs. weakness; What am I afraid of?; What is in your lap?; What is is; What is true now?; Where are you lying to yourself?; You can’t have change without change; and You to you (compare).

Additionally, COLLECTION FOUR includes 134 definitions of terms and concepts including the new terms:
Healing above all else, I’m willing, and Spilling the orange juice.

Book Details

Back to Top
Published Date
April 22nd, 2012
Material Level
Advanced (Suggested Reading Order: 4 of 4)
4.99 $2.99 (Purchase on Amazon)
You save: $2 (40%)