Each of the Homo Spiritus Sessions books can stand alone, but taken together will allow the reader to follow along with the progression of the teachings including the introduction, in-depth explanation, and evolution of The Council’s tools. Collection one contains The Homo Spiritus Sessions, volumes 1-8 which are also available individually.

View full-size image

COLLECTION ONE of the Homo Spiritus Sessions includes the transcripts of EIGHT Eloheim and The Council channeling sessions held between July 7, 2010 and August 25, 2010.

The focus of COLLECTION ONE is: It’s not WHY is this happening? It’s WOW this is happening! Experiences are here to facilitate growth, expansion, and transformation. Nothing happens TO you, it all happens FOR you.

You create your reality by choosing your reactions to your experiences. The spiritual journey is a natural process of expansion (growth) and contraction (contemplation). Through this process, you discover the truth of you and learn to emanate that truth into the world.

Empower yourself by discerning the difference between vulnerability and weakness. Evolve your relationship to the survival instinct; don’t let fear and habits tell you who you are!

The truth of you is emanated into the world through your choices about how you react to your creations. If issues come up again, it doesn’t mean you’re broken, it means you’re going deeper; allow yourself to go deeper with it.

Feelings are not emotions! Feelings are a deep and powerful pathway to ascension based on what is actually occurring in this moment. Emotions are habitually, biologically, and/or culturally based.

Be vulnerable. Tell the truth. Be honest about your feelings. Be willing to admit when you want to learn something. Open to the fact that you don’t know everything.

When you’re tempted to be in the past or the future, we invite you to say: “Am I courageous enough to be with me now? Am I courageous enough to attend to my concerns about me? My fascination about me. My insight about me. Am I courageous enough to do that?”

Where do you feel unlovable? The answer is the doorway to the next level of your spiritual growth. The true nature of your infinite, and immortal self resides just a breath away in any moment, and it exists for you to access at any time.

COLLECTION ONE includes 29 tools: Big toe, left elbow; Choose and choose again; Color with all the crayons; Don’t be mean to yourself; Equal signs; Feelings are not emotions; Feet under shoulders; Go to the bathroom; How ridiculous does it have to get?; Mad Scientist; Money mantra; Neutral observation; “No” is a complete sentence; Point fingers; Preferences/Judgments; Re-queue; Script holding; Short, factual statements; Velcro; Vulnerability vs. weakness; What is in your lap?; What is IS; What is true now?; Where am I lying to myself?; Who answers the door?; Why, why, why?;Wow!, not why?; You can’t have change without change; You to you (compare).

Additionally, COLLECTION ONE includes 126 definitions of terms and concepts.

Book Details

Back to Top
Published Date
January 9th, 2012
Material Level
Advanced (Suggested Reading Order: 1 of 4)
3.99 $.99 (Purchase on Amazon)
You save: $3 (75%)